Author Topic: unban not requested, but..  (Read 2427 times)

Offline hendl

• Officer Cadet
    • View Profile
unban not requested, but..
« on: July 27, 2016, 12:13:25 PM »
i just wanted to let you know that actually using anarchy as a name and having all those rules is kinda sad.
that beeing said, i was not even playing on my main account, i was playing on "Hendl", which doesnt belong to me so your ban is fine with me. i will however drop your server from my main accounts favourites due to your
harsh enforcment of outragous ridicolous rules, ist a game after all.

however that might be..i probably got banned for calling People "dumb as fuck"
they where saying stuff like thell be voting for trump to get more memes.

grow up the admin said. i am very much grown up, dear admin. i just dont mind my words too much.
not here, not in real life..see, i am a press photographer, i do not have to ;p

however that may be, your server, the anarchy uk 1 conquest server has a strange map rotationa nd i highly encourage you to Switch it up a bit.
also the People playing there are very entertaining. i did enjoy the last couple of days.
maybe start living up to that anarchy Thing a bit more, you obviously got too many rules.

learn to Play,
lose the rules,
have some fun.

great server
cheerio

Hendl
(someoneelse in disguise :)  )
« Last Edit: July 27, 2016, 12:15:45 PM by hendl »

Offline DangerSandwich(ham)

• AUK Admin
  • Major
  • If it bleeds - it can die -eventually....
    • View Profile
Re: unban not requested, but..
« Reply #1 on: July 27, 2016, 01:05:03 PM »
Hi Hendl,

you were picked up by the auto admin ban enforcer for saying something on the banned list - reviewing the files i cannot see anything specific... random points about Christianity and Muslims , as to what you were refering i am not sure...

I have lifted the ban, please be mindful of your use of language.

On your other points: